Contacts/Areas of Responsibility

Lacey Rohe

Lacey Rohe

Associate Vice Chancellor and Controller - Business and Finance
lrohe2@unl.edu

Financial Accounting

TBD

Director, ...@unl.edu
  • General financial accounting questions
  • Unrelated Business Income (UBIT)
  • 5% Administrative Fee
  • Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) survey
  • Sales tax/Occupation tax
  • Nebraska Innovation Campus

Stephanie Ninneman

Stephanie Ninneman
Senior Accountant, 472-4746, sninneman2@unl.edu
  • Fixed Assets (only buildings, land improvements, and land)
  • Unrelated Business Income (UBIT)
  • Operating and capital leases
  • Plant funds 29 WBS set-up/maintenance
  • Intercampus budget/allotment transfers
  • Process batch files and upload spreadsheets - backup
  • SAP security approval - backup

Lana Anderson

Lana Anderson
Financial Accountant, 472-3149, landerson35@unl.edu
  • Foundation fund monitoring and reporting
  • Accounts receivable, including affiliated entities
  • Sales Tax/Occupation Tax
  • SAP security approval

Liwei He

Liwei He
Financial Accountant, 472-4316, lhe6@unl.edu
  • Fixed Assets (includes capital stand-alone and fabricated equipment)
  • Non-monetary donations/gifts
  • Capital leases

Janae Hostick

Janae Hostick
Financial Accountant,472-3122, jhostick2@unl.edu
  • NUtech Ventures accounting
  • Nebraska Innovation Campus Development Corporation accounting

Mitch Kaup

Mitch Kaup
Financial Accountant, 472-5613, mkaup4@unl.edu
  • Facilities and Administrative Rate (F&A) proposal
  • Service centers
  • Cost center set-up/maintenance
  • Distribute self-insurance and building/content insurance
  • Cash reconciliation
  • NIS Support

Sheila Stewart

Financial Project Managersstewart19@unl.edu

Gina Hotovy

Gina Hotovy
Financial Specialist, 472-1948, ghotovy2@unl.edu
  • UNL Police Accounting
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Process batch files and upload spreadsheets - backup

Financial Systems

Nora Huscher

Director, Data Analytics, nora.huscher@unl.edu

Randy Goldenstein

Data Administrator, rgoldenstein@unl.edu

Beth Benson

Security Coordinator, 472-2100, beth.benson@unl.edu

  • Financial Systems security
  • Emergency Preparedness

Ashley Colee

Financial Systems Security Technician, 472-7628, acolee2@unl.edu

Business & Finance Shared Services

Ben Lennander

Ben Lennander

Business Processes & Transformation Director, 472-3242, ben@unl.edu

Cindy Miesbach

Cindy Miesbach

Educational Program Specialist, 472-2216, cmiesbach2@unl.edu

Marilyn Fenton

Marilyn Fenton

Data Analyst, 472-3982, mfenton1@unl.edu

Brook Berney

Brook Berney

Data Analyst, 472-3045, brook.berney@unl.edu